Skip to main content

Basic Law Enforcement training, Full-time

Mid-State Technical College

Date(s)

-

Registration Deadline

Cost

$5000.00

Instructor/Vendor

Mid-State Technical College

Course Description

Successful completion of this training will meet the 720-hour law enforcement certification requirement for the state of Wisconsin.

Prerequisites

Students who are sponsored must be hired by an agency prior to starting the Academy. Those who are self-sponsored must have 60 completed college credits at an Associate's Degree level or higher. Detailed application process required for pre-service candidates. Interviews & background checks/fingerprinting, physical readiness testing is required before admission to the program.

Training Site Location

Mid-State Technical College

500 32nd Street North
Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494
United States

Open Google Maps

Geographical Location

Contact

Dr. Clark Pagel
Phone
(715) 422-5606
Email
clark.pagel@mtsc.edu